April 26th, 2024 - Friday Night Film Festival
April 27th and 28th, 2024 - Fayetteville Comic Con

Crown Complex Convention Center
1960 Coliseum Dr, Fayetteville, NC 28306

Vendor and Artist Space is 100% Sold Out for Spring 2024.

Friday Night Film Festival

Buy A Soldier A Ticket

Click the Vet Tix Logo!

April 26th.

Doors open at 6pm


Spring 2024 GUESTS

Entertainment Guest

Richard Tyson

Entertainment Guest

Felissa Rose

Entertainment Guest

Coming Soon

Power Rangers Guest

Alyson Sullivan

Power Rangers Guest

Philip Jeanmarie

Power Rangers Guest

Jessica Rey

Featured Iconic Character Voice Actor

Scott Innes

Voice Actor Guest

Jason Griffith

Voice Actor Guest

Tony Salerno


Charity partners

Fundraiser Challenge Coins


Home For Cosplay

Cosplay your way in a costume spectacle of epic proportions and experiences.